Yorktown softball all district honors announced

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 517 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).


The following Yorktown softball players were named to the District 31-A All-District teams. Named to the first team were senior Caitlin Seifert and junior Samantha Niemeier. Named to the second team were juniors Victoria Pena and Morgan Campos. Named Honorable Mention were junior Ashley Fitts, sophomore Kendlayn Naranjo, sophomore Reagan Cunningham freshman Laycee Guerrero and freshman Shelby Franke. Named to the academic all district team were Caitlin Seifert, Morgan Campos, Ashley Fitts, Samantha Niemeier, Victoria Pena, Shelby Franke and Courtney Ludwick.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet