Massey Area III Regional Runner-up

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 517 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /data/web/public/drupal/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).

Jeff Massey of Yorktown received the Area III Regional Runner-up Wildlife Conservationist Award from the DeWitt County Soil and Water District. Shown, front row from left, Dee Henneke, Sharon Massey, Jeff Massey, and Katrina Seifert; back row, Charles Riedesel, Tim Voekel, DCSWD president Arlen Goebel, Clem Waskow, Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board field representative Tony Franklin. Contributed photo.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet