Trustees reorganize at May 20 meeting

Yorktown ISD board of trustees welcomed three new members last week including Patti Harbers, Todd Metting and Barry Watson. The board elected new officers also. Shown are front row from left, Patti Harbers; Nelda Sertuche, secretary; Keary Perez, vice president; back row from left, Barry Watson; Mark Weischwill, president; Mark Niemeier; Todd Metting.

Read more in this week's edition of the News-View.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet