City to escort oversized loads

Three members of Yorktown city council received their oaths of office at the May 28 meeting. Council members are shown from left, Mayor Rene Hernandez, Mayor Pro Tem Ruben "B.B" Garcia, Shawna Lamprecht, Frances Villa, Jerry Alvarez, Larry Mueller and city administrator Robert Mendez.

Read story in this week's edition of the News-View.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet