Nov. 5 poll locations announced


The constitutional amendment election and Cuero ISD bond election will be held Tuesday, Nov. 5. 
The following polling locations are available to DeWitt County residents. Those in precincts 101, 102, 201 and 401 may vote at St. Mark’s Lutheran Church on 400 N. Esplanade St. in Cuero. Those in precincts 202 and 203 may vote at the Harry O. Gibson Center on 712 Forest St. in Yoakum. Those n precincts 301, 302 and 303 may vote at St. Paul Lutheran Church on 234 N. Gohmert St. Yorktown. Those in precinct 402 may vote at St. John Lutheran Church on 1764 Meyersville Road in Meyersville.
Read more in this week's edition of the Record.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet