3 DCSO employees recognized

Each year the DeWitt County Sheriff’s Office employees selects the communication, patrol and detention employees of the year at its annual banquet.  The 2013 honorees are, from left, Detention Corporal Carol Cunningham, Patrol  Deputy Brandon Mays and Communications Captain Flo Rackley. Shown with them Sheriff Jode Zavesky. Contributed photo.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet