Area students named to Texas State dean's list


SAN MARCOS — Texas State University has announced that the following students have been named to the dean’s list for the 2014 spring semester: Tracy L. Trevino of Cuero, Victoria L. Hudgeons of Cuero, Caylin Lee Toot of Cuero, Tanner M. Hoffmann of Cuero, Sarah C. Turk of Yoakum, Stephanie D. Schlinke of Yorktown, Heather M. Enriquez of Yorktown and Cassie R. Parma of Yorktown.
To be named to the dean’s list at Texas State, a student must earn a minimum grade-point average of 3.50 while carrying a class load of at least 12 semester hours.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet